The College of business was established in 2005, it had the Department of Economics only.  Currently, College of business has three departments with four academic programs offering bachelor degrees in Business Economics, Accounting, Business Administration, and Financial and Banking sciences. In addition, it offers a master degree in business administration. The number of faculty members is 39 members.