college CouncilGraduate Studies CommitteeStudy Plans CommitteeAccreditation and Quality Assurance Committee

Council of College of Information Technology and Communication

DeanDr. Nancy Alajarmeh
Vice-Dean – Information Technology Department HeadDr. Mohammad Mseidieen
Computer Science Department Head Dr. Shurooq Eidi
Representative of the Computer Science DepartmentDr. Jamil Al-Sawwa
Representative of the Information Technology DepartmentDr. Khalid Alemeirieen
Representative of the local community

 Mrs. Rania Ibrahim Al-Jafout

Representative of the local communityEng. Mahmoud Abd Rabbo Al-Jarabaa

Graduate Studies Committee

Study Plans Committee


Accreditation and Quality Assurance Committee