Name E-mail Ext. No. Department
Arwa Mamdoh Al-Kalaldeh library@ttu.edu.jo 2210 Director office
Faleh Abdullah Al-Amrein faleh@ttu.edu.jo 2299 Director Assistant office
Raghad Abdllah Alemaryeen raghd@ttu.edu.jo 2281 Divan office
Raghda Ahmad Alobeidyeen raghda@ttu.edu.jo 2209 Divan office

Acquisition Section
Razan Attallah Alkhamaiseh Razan A.AL-Khmyseh@ttu.edu.jo   Acquisition Section
Halima Salameh Alsaoud   Acquisition Section
Khaled Maen Aloran   Acquisition Section

Classification & Cataloging section

Rabeea Mousa Al-Jaradeen Rjaradeen@ttu.edu.jo   Classification & Cataloging
Rasha Okklah Almrayat rasha.m@ttu.edu.jo   Classification & Cataloging
Circulation & Return section
Majedah Suleman Alkhsabah majeda@ttu.edu.jo   Circulation
Lina Zoheer Al-shahaheh   Circulation
Saif al-din Taisir Alqaisi   Return
Ibraheem Mansor Al-zadanyeen Security
Jehad Ali Al-ghababsheh Security

Periodical section

Muna Ahmad Al-qararah mqararah@ttu.edu.jo   Periodical section
Baker Salem Al-Rofou brofou@ttu.edu.jo   Periodical section
Hebah Zaid Faleh Alzorgan   Computer lab. (1)
Rabah Imhamad Al-hawamdeh   Computer lab. (2)
Khawlah Imhamad Al-hwamdeh   Periodical section